Sponsors

 

 

Kanacom

Our mission: All for customers

We, Kanacom, would like to keep on creating differences to carve out a new future. Our mission is to do all the best for customers. We always enjoy the challenges.

We started out business over a century ago as a “telephone installation company”. Since then we have had supports and guidance given from customers, which we see as priceless asset. We would like to improve quality and do whatever it takes to reinforce safety and security. Also, we feel the need to expand our field of services as well, while improving the quality of technologies, products and services that we offer.

Aspiring to become a company that will stand tall for more than 100 years to fulfill customers’ needs, we always ask ourselves what we can do and offer. We are keenly aiming for accelerating the development of new businesses.

 

 

Seisa Group

 

 

The Three Guiding Principles

Understand Each Other
Leave Nobody Out
Make Friends

These are kept by all people involved with SEISA.

 

Live Together. Grow Together.

To live together in harmony is an essential attribute for us human beings.
To learn together enriches our heart, to grow together develops trust, and to live together gives us joy.
Let’s keep cultivating our heart to be able to have this spirit

 

The name “SEISA,” comes from a Chinese classical literature, “star raft,” which is said to be a raft one rides from the sea to the Milky Way. A raft is built with the combination of long logs, short logs, and all sorts of logs with different hardness, thickness, colors, kinds and properties. The uneven logs can create a solid raft by taking advantage of the different characteristics of each log. SEISAʼs philosophy, “Kyosei” (living together in harmony), coincides exactly with the idea of the star raft. Just as the different kinds of logs make use of their strength and supplement each other to make a strong raft to be able to ride from the sea to the Milky Way, we are in search of a way for people to acknowledge and accept their differences and live together in harmony with nature and different societies.

 

 

Toho Titanium Co., Ltd.

 

Founded as a titanium metal producer in Chigasaki, Kanagawa in 1953, Toho Titanium has been pursuing the possibility of titanium and related technologies by providing its products and services to customers all over the world. Titanium metals, which are light, strong, and corrosion-resistant and have other excellent properties, are used in a variety of fields, including jet engines and airframes, desalination, chemical and power plants and other industrial applications, medical and consumer products and construction materials. Toho’s product line ranges from titanium metal products (sponge, ingots, etc.) to other products utilizing materials obtained in the titanium production process or applying its technical expertise developed as a titanium metal producer, such as catalysts for polypropylene production, high-purity titanium dioxide for electronic components, and ultra-fine nickel powder for multi- layer ceramic capacitors.

 

 

NPO Evergreen Sports Japan

Renamed previous organisation in September 2016 and began as a new organisation. A Non Profit Organisation which field of activity is academic, culture, art and sports.
Provide a variety of programmes mainly football coaching to develop human resources that can be active in the international stage. International experienced staff is working for contribute to the human formation through sports regardless of age or sex from children to adults.

 

 

Team Neusta

teamneusta_Logo_einzeilig_mitClaim_web

 

 

 

In its core business, the group offers consulting, development and implementation of complex, mostly web-based software solutions. In addition, there are services in the areas of conception, personnel, design, usability and communication. Currently, team neusta employs around 800 people at its locations in Bremen, Hamburg, Munich, Berlin, Cologne and Toulouse and commissions 400 freelancers. Further information at: www.team-neusta.de

 

 

 

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSave

Sponsoren

 

Kanacom

 

Unsere Mission: Alles für den Kunden

Wir, Kanacom, möchten weiterhin Unterschiede schaffen, um eine neue Zukunft zu gestalten. Unsere Mission ist es, alles Gute für die Kunden zu tun. Wir genießen immer die Herausforderung.

Wir haben unser Geschäft vor über einem Jahrhundert als „Telefoninstallationsfirma“ gegründet. Seitdem haben wir Unterstützung und Beratung von Kunden erhalten, was wir als unschätzbaren Wert betrachten. Wir möchten die Qualität verbessern und alles tun, um die Sicherheit zu erhöhen. Wir sind auch der Meinung, dass wir unser Dienstleistungsangebot erweitern und gleichzeitig die Qualität der von uns angebotenen Technologien, Produkte und Dienstleistungen stets verbessern müssen.

Wir streben danach, ein Unternehmen zu sein, das mehr als 100 Jahre lang die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden erfüllt, sodass wir uns immer fragen, was wir tun und anbieten können. Wir sind bestrebt, die Entwicklung neuer Unternehmen zu beschleunigen.

 

 

Seisa Group

 

Die drei Leitprinzipien

Sich verstehen
Niemanden ausschließen
Freundschaft schließen

Diese werden von allen Personen beherzigt, die an SEISA beteiligt sind.

Zusammenleben. Zusammen wachsen.

Ein harmonisches Zusammenleben ist für uns Menschen ein wesentliches Merkmal.
Zusammen zu lernen bereichert unser Herz, zusammen zu wachsen entwickelt Vertrauen und zusammen zu leben gibt uns Freude.

Der Name „SEISA“ stammt von einer klassischen chinesischen Literatur, „Star Raft“, von der berichtet wird, dass sie ein Floß ist, mit dem man Meer zur Milchstraße reiten kann. Ein Floß wird mit der Kombination von langen Stämmen, kurzen Stämmen und allen Arten von Stämmen mit unterschiedlicher Härte, Dicke, Farbe, Arten und Eigenschaften gebaut. Die unebenen Stämme können ein festes Floß bilden, indem sie die verschiedenen Eigenschaften jedes Baumstamms ausnutzen. SEISAs Philosophie „Kyosei“ (Zusammenleben in Harmonie) stimmt genau mit der Idee des „Star Raft“ überein. So wie die verschiedenen Arten von Baumstämmen ihre Stärke ausnutzen und sich gegenseitig ergänzen, um ein starkes Floß, das vom Meer zur Milchstraße reiten kann, zu ergeben, sind wir auf der Suche nach einer Möglichkeit für Menschen, ihre Unterschiede anzuerkennen und zu akzeptieren, um mit der Natur und verschiedenen Gesellschaften in Harmonie zusammenzuleben.

 

Toho Titanium Co., Ltd.

 

Toho Titanium wurde 1953 als Titan-Metallproduzent in Chigasaki, Kanagawa, gegründet und verfolgt seither die Möglichkeiten von Titan und verwandten Technologien, indem es seine Produkte und Dienstleistungen Kunden auf der ganzen Welt zur Verfügung stellt. Titanmetalle, die leicht, stark und korrosionsbeständig sind und andere hervorragende Eigenschaften aufweisen, werden auf einer Vielzahl von Gebieten verwendet, einschließlich Düsentriebwerken und Flugwerken, Entsalzungsanlagen, Chemie- und Kraftwerken und anderen industriellen Anwendungen, wie bei medizinischen und Verbraucherprodukten und Baumaterialien. Die Produktpalette von Toho reicht von Titanmetallprodukten (Schwamm, Ingots usw.) bis hin zu anderen Produkten, die Materialien aus dem Titanherstellungsprozess verwenden oder ihre technische Expertise als Titanmetallproduzent nutzen, wie Katalysatoren für die Polypropylenherstellung, hochreines Titan Dioxid für elektronische Bauteile und ultrafeines Nickelpulver für keramische Mehrschichtkondensatoren.

 

 

NPO Evergreen Sports Japan

Evergreen Sports Japan benannte ihre vorherige Organisation im September 2016 um und begann als neue Organisation. Es ist eine gemeinnützige Organisation, deren Tätigkeitsbereich akademisch, kulturell, künstlerisch und sportlich ist.
Es stellt eine Vielzahl von Programmen bereit, hauptsächlich Fußball-Coaching zur Entwicklung von Humanressourcen, die auf der internationalen Ebene aktiv sein können. International erfahrene Mitarbeiter arbeiten für die menschliche Bildung durch Sport unabhängig von Alter oder Geschlecht von Kindern zu Erwachsenen.

 

Team Neusta

 

teamneusta_Logo_einzeilig_mitClaim_web

 

 

 

Die Unternehmensgruppe bietet im Kerngeschäft Beratung, Entwicklung und Umsetzung von komplexen, meist webbasierten Softwarelösungen. Hinzu kommen Leistungen in den Bereichen Konzeption, Personal, Design, Usability und Kommunikation. Aktuell beschäftigt team neusta u.a. an den Standorten in Bremen, Hamburg, München, Berlin, Köln und Toulouse rund 800 Angestellte und beauftragt 400 Freiberufler. Die Gruppe erwartet für 2016 einen Umsatz von 120 Mio. Euro. Weitere Informationen unter: www.team-neusta.de