Team Russia

profileimage

Luch-Energiya

In 1958 the football team “Luch-Energiya” has acquired the professional status, and is considered to be this date year of birth of the Vladivostok football club. This year “Luch-Energiya” has for the first time taken part in the championship of the USSR in football among the teams of masters of a class “B”.

Development of children’s football especially relevant in recent years. All boys dream to become the famous football players. Schools on Football for children are sports organizations which main objective – education from the child of the good player that subsequently he could develop professional career of the football player.

The center of training of young football players “Luch-Energiya” is structural division of Football Club «Luch-Energiya» Association. The Center of training of young football players is created on the basis of football school “Luch-Energiya”. For children and young people in 2007. Now in the Center more than 250 children are engaged. Team players of 2003 play football for 9-10 years in all. Winners of Championship of the Far East of 2016 and owners of the Cup of RFU zone of the Far East of 2017.

Webpage of our football club        http://fc-luch.com/komandyi.html

Team Russland

profileimage

Die Fußballmannschaft “Luch Energiya” hat im Jahr 1958 den Profi-Status erreicht und hat damit die Geburtsstunde des  Fußballvereins Vladivostok ins Leben gerufen. Dieses Jahr hat „Luch-Energiya“, gemeinsam mit anderen Teams der B-Liga, zum ersten Mal an der Fußballmeisterschaft des USSR teilgenommen.

Besonders im Laufe der vergangenen Jahre hat die Entwicklung des Kinderfußballbereichs an Bedeutung gewonnen. Alle Jungen träumen davon, berühmte Fußballer zu werden. Fußballschulen für Kinder sind Organisationen, die dabei objektiv bleiben: Sie trainieren begabte Kinder fortlaufend, sodass aus den talentierten Spielern mit fortlaufendem Einsatz ein Fußballer mit einer Profi-Karriere werden kann.

Das Trainingszentrum der  jungen Spieler der „Luch-Energiya“ ist innerhalb der Division des „Luch-Energiya“-Verbands angesiedelt. Das Zentrum wurde im Jahr 2007 auf der Basis der Fußballschule errichtet. Mittlerweile werden mehr als 250 Kinder in diesem Zentrum trainiert. Besonders erfolgreich sind die Spieler des Jahrgangs 2003, die seit 9 bis 10 Jahren Fußball spielen. Sie sind die Gewinner der „Championship oft he Far East“ von 2016 und haben den „Cup of RFU zone oft he Far East 2017“ mit nach Hause gebracht.

 

Website        http://fc-luch.com/komandyi.html